Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Evans

Paul Evans

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Evans
"The easiest Insurance company I ever worked with. As Canadian snow birds Rob Sheehan made it very easy to suspend and activate our car insurance...I would highly recommend this company and agent...very prompt responses all the time"
Profile photo of Bob Kohls

Bob Kohls

March 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bob Kohls
"Supposedly sent me 2 emails. They were not in my in box nor junk folder. Typo of my address?"
Profile photo of nancy hamilton

nancy hamilton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy hamilton
"Thanks rob for the hours you spent correcting things"
Profile photo of Joel Good

Joel Good

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Good
"Milly was a tremendous help sorting out an overpayment which was causing a great deal of financial pain. She took the time to hear my concerns and immediately jumped on the task to figure out what was going on and got me answers quickly and efficiently. She cared about me, not only as a customer but also as a person. She placed herself in my position an immediately understood my pain and compassionately helped remedy the problem. Milly truly is an asset to State Farm and to me as a customer. Well done Milly and thank you."
Profile photo of Merry Pilles

Merry Pilles

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merry Pilles
"Milly Haynes is an excellent customer service person."
Profile photo of Yevgeny Veksler

Yevgeny Veksler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yevgeny Veksler
"I've been working with Rob for some time and recently had the pleasure of working with Laurie. You're making a mistake if these fine folks are not involved in helping you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Travis Hott

Travis Hott

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hott
"Always gets back to me"
Profile photo of Karen Schmidt

Karen Schmidt

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Schmidt
"I have been a client of Rib Sheehan’s for over ten years. I compare prices every so often and have not found another company that comes close to State Farm prices and the personal care from Rob and Lori, office manager cannot be compared, I have complete trust in their professionalism and are easy to work with - like an extension of my family that takes care of my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Nina Carothers

Nina Carothers

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Carothers
"If you are looking for a great insurance agent, that actually takes the time, then look no further. I have been with Robert Sheehan for the last year for my homeowners insurance policy. I did have a problem last year and needed his help. Every time I have stopped in his office, unannounced mostly, he makes time for me. The office staff are both helpful are friendly and they know their insurance over there. 😁 I am now switching my vehicle to them as well because I prefer to shop local and work with those that are there for you. Best insurance agent and agency to work with by far. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Moore

Cheryl Moore

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Moore
"Rob Sheehan’s office is always willing to help you… true service with a smile!"
Profile photo of d zarnick

d zarnick

April 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by d zarnick
"Wow really great staff. I told them if they raise my rates because of an accident By which was not my fault I would drop them. Well they Did and I'm gone from them . Progressive covered two of my cars for what State farm was charging for one car. Sorry state farm the public has a right to know."
Profile photo of James Mccurley

James Mccurley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Mccurley
"Nice people good quotes"
Profile photo of Carlean Todd

Carlean Todd

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlean Todd
"Ron Sheehan and his 2 team members Cody and Alison have been a huge support towards me and have gone above and beyond to make sure I was assisted in every way. since my husband passed June 4th. I bought nothing but challenges their way and all 3 have shown me nothing but great service and patience. There are no words strong enough to say how greatful I am to have them as my agents. I hope this review gets to the right people to announce their hard work and teamwork between them. Their communication skills show a lot and is very noticeable. Im forever greatful to have this support from them. 20 stars and more!!!!"
Profile photo of Sara Howard

Sara Howard

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Howard
"Rob and his staff are just the best. They provide such incredible service. It’s why we’ll never use an online insurance agent. Can’t beat a local agent who knows you and your needs."
Profile photo of Jk Crum Entertainment

Jk Crum Entertainment

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jk Crum Entertainment
"Thank you Rob for all you do for our family! Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of G. R.

G. R.

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G. R.
"I have been with this group for over 25 years. They have always been professional, and quick to respond to any of our insurance needs. Over the years we have tried other companies and agents, but always return back to this group. Hard to find good service like this these days."
Profile photo of dan ward

dan ward

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dan ward
"Nice friendly people"
Profile photo of Vannessa Allison

Vannessa Allison

October 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Vannessa Allison
"Does not respond to emails or calls. Have been trying to cancel our renters insurance for FOUR months and still he will not respond to any emails!!! Then he had the nerve to hang up on me after I said he is not professional and poor customer service. He wouldn’t even give me the proper documents to cancel the policy. I would never ever do business with him again!!!"
Profile photo of IM AWESOME

IM AWESOME

September 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by IM AWESOME
"I had rob sheehan for years in the beginning office was great then things changed for the WORST they never updated anything. months after months of requests to update my info and or policy. extremely non responsive doesnt bother listening to anything that is requested. I had to go into online multiple times to keep changing my policy and info. He kept giving me policy prices completely different from online and state farm centers and still kept changing the info back to whatever seemed to be what his office wanted.I would NEVER recommend him."
Profile photo of Lora Burgess

Lora Burgess

September 17, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Lora Burgess
"Honestly Im not too happy with state farm. After an accident that was 2 years ago they just now decide they want to up my insurance. Go elsewhere!"
Profile photo of dave izzo

dave izzo

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dave izzo
"Was recommended by neighbor years ago and emailed the office for an updated quote and in one day mission accomplished."
Profile photo of Monica Lambert

Monica Lambert

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lambert
"Very nice and professional people"
Profile photo of Damini Radhakrishnan

Damini Radhakrishnan

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Damini Radhakrishnan
"great people; good place. keep up good work. Bk"
Profile photo of Sue Pelkey

Sue Pelkey

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Pelkey
"Very easy process and very knowledgeable saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Steven Gehrke

Steven Gehrke

November 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Gehrke
"I’ve been with State Farm my entire life so when we moved to Florida I contacted Rob Sheehan State Farm Insurance 2 weeks ago and informed them I bought an RV and asked them to put insurance on it, I checked my mail everyday so I could pay the premium, today I called their office to see what going on because we now have tropical storm warnings and hurricane and I wanted to make sure I was covered , he told me that he forgot to take care of this and I was not covered and that he could not insure me he told me to contact my agent in Minnesota, this guy is the worst insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with , thank god for decent good people I contacted my agent in MN and had insurance in 5 minutes, this agency deserves 0 star rating what a loser 😡"